Contact our central switchboard on 01788 567722

Contact Us

Browse the links below for your preferred method of contact.

South Africa Contacts Worldwide Contacts Enquiry Form

Contact us

Switchboard: +44 (0)1788 567722 | Email: mail@twintec.co.uk

Twintec Projects Ltd

Prospect Park
Valley Drive
Rugby
Warwickshire
CV21 1TF
United Kingdom

Staff Contact Details

Managing Director

Armand Cantarella
Managing Director
acantarella@twintec.co.uk

Commercial

Colin Shephard
Business Manager
cshephard@twintec.co.uk

Lesley Graham
Sales & Marketing Administrator
lgraham@twintec.co.uk

Production

Colin Phelan
Production Manager
cphelan@twintec.co.uk

Jane Skinner
Production Assistant
jskinner@twintec.co.uk

Finance & Administration

Chris Green
Finance Manager
cgreen@twintec.co.uk

Lynn Griffiths
Accounts Administrator
lgriffiths@twintec.co.uk